- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Feb. 02, 2004
7:52 P.M.

I went into work this morning and my office was decorated for my birthday.

I was pleasantly surprised, until I remembered, "I'm 25!"

I'm starting to feel a little old......

*^*^*^*^*^*

This weather is making me nuts.

One day it�s semi-hot, and the next it�s chilly all over again.

Everyone around me has been sick at least 3 times in the last few months. I sure hope I don�t get it. I�ve been doing my best to keep up on rest to avoid getting the flu.

*^*^*^*^*

I�m starting to stress a bit about moving out.

I�m not sure how to bring everything together. I feel as if I�m going to run out of money and I won�t have money to eat, or drive to work.

I�d like to get my taxes done, but I�m still so worried that I�ll end up owing money because I had a 1099 last year for that stupid publishing company I worked for.

This bites!

*^*^*^*

Connie�s dad called tonight. He informed us that she�s not doing well.

The doctors went in to try to replace a major artery and her kidneys shut down sending her into a coma. She�s not expected to wake up for at least 24 hours.

All we can do now is wait and pray.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*