- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004
7:54 A.M.

Ready to go on a treasure hunt.....

http://www.geocaching.com

Horoscope says....

"Are you in an especially adventurous mood, KELLY? This is the sort of day when you can try just about anything new and still come out in one piece. Why not enroll in a marathon, take rock-climbing lessons, get in the car and drive to a place you've never been before? Wherever you end up, you should find peace and a heightened state of awareness. Don't hesitate. If what you have in mind involves minimal risk, go for it!"

All you really need is a GPS and a taste for adventure!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*