- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004
10:05 P.M.

Dad isn't doing well.

He's been in excessive of pain all day. Mom came home from work early to take him to the doctor but he won't go. He can't bend over and his back and sides are cramping up. It's getting late and he can't sleep. He won't let my mom take him to the E.R. and he keeps moaning.

Mom thinks it's kidney stones again.

He's been really sick and tired lately.

Thinking of what he's been through, I'm sure I'd be worn out too

All he's done all day is worry about Connie.

Connie still hasn't woken up from the coma. I wish we could be there with her. It doesn't look good.

We just wait and pray.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*