- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004
6:51 P.M.

20 Questions...

A simple quiz

1. Name and age please.

Kell 24ish

2. What time did you start this survey?

6:51pm

3. What is the weirdest accident you have ever been involved in?

Hmmmm,

I guess I would have to call Heidi for this one. The most recent accident came when I was dancing at Stormans. I had only had about 2 drinks. I slid over closer to the speakers because no one was dancing in that space. I waved Heidi over. As soon as she came close, Jeff pushed me and pointed to the floor. He shouted, "It's wet, be careful!"

He said it, I heard it, but what did my feet do?

You guessed it.

My feet carried me a little close to the beer spill on the dance floor and I went sliding into a speaker box. Not only busting my ass, but also drawing everyone�s attention as the speaker made a oomph noise. I asked Heidi if she thought anyone noticed and Jen piped in, "Yes, HE saw you fall!"

4. Do you have any tattoos or piercings? Would you like to have any?

I have my ears pierced; I've got the frog on my hip, and a belly piercing.

5. Who is your best friend?

I am blessed with few: Amy, Lauren, Heidi, Missy, T-Bone, Kitty when he's not in a pissy mood (rare now) and a few others who haven't found a way to screw me over, or just cancel me out of their life yet.....

6. Have you ever been in love? Have you ever been in like?

Depends on whom you ask....

7. Do you love yourself?

Ha, good one.

8. Regardless of money and level of education, what would be your dream occupation?

PR/Writer

9. What would you buy with a billion dollars?

The possibilities are endless...

10. What would you do for a Klondike Bar?

Hmmmm depends on who's sharing it with me.

11. Would you like to have children?

Not today

12. Do you see dead people?

I work in Pasco. Everyone there is as close to death as it comes. They are all older than dirt. Hell, they probably INVENTED dirt!

13. How well do you handle crisis?

I usually run straight into the line of fire

14. How well do you handle tragedy?

I don�t

15. What is your marital status?

Singular

16. What word describes you best?

Funny you ask this. We looked up tenacious that one night at Johns' house and I would give the word credit for the guts to approach him in the first place.

Jay always said I was tenacious, I never knew it would take me so long to figure it all out.

Thanks again girly, I miss you Amy!

17. What would you change about your appearance?

A smaller face, or a larger body?

18. Do you/have you done drugs?

Pleading the 5th

19. Is the grass greener on the other side?

Always

20. What time is it now?

7:02pm

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*