- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jan. 26, 2004
9:47 P.M.

Zach sent me an instant message today.

I was somewhat shocked considering we don't really chat much anymore.

He only dropped me a message to let me know that he still thinks of me.

"Finally watched serendipity this past weekend and I thought of you. I saw my sister had it when I was over at her house so I stole it for the weekend

It made me want to get out of Ohio and do something. Go buy some gloves, travel, we�ll see. I dunno about NY, but definitely somewhere else. It was a great flick. I loved it, especially that whole airplane scene!

I'm trying to figure out the job thing somewhat now. Kinda just responding to anywhere but here.

Well I gotta get some lunch before class at 2. c-ya kell�

Well where the heck did that come from?

It made me want to watch that silly movie again.

It made me want to help him find a job in Tampa, until Heidi called.

She reminded me that he was an asshole....

Before things went sour, they were so good.

I think back to our conversations and can't help but smile.

If only this smile could inspire restful sleep....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*