- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jan. 26, 2004
10:00 A.M.

I woke up this morning feeling like butt....

I tried to drive to work but ended up pulling over every few miles to throw up.

Damn, I feel like shit.

I started my damn period, I've got cramps from hell, and I can't even keep water down at this point.

My nerves have been shot all week and this is the last thing I need. It's not like I can afford to miss any work right now. I'm trying to save up to get out on my own.

I'm so frustrated that I can't rest.

There's just too much running through my mind to try to sleep.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*

I read up on Kitty's diary yesterday as he basically twisted the facts. He's always been good at twisting things I say, given he never listened well in the first place.

I would write a 3 page response to his bullshit posting, but I guess that would take a little more effort than I care to give.

He throws accusations that he feels cheated, and swears I�m with another man, but that�s just his crappy self esteem.

I�ve got too many things I�d rather do than pacify his Goddamn ego every minute.

I�m always looking for someone new. I�ve never denied that, but the fact that I haven�t found that person just proves his theory all-wrong. I'm just as alone now.....

Now that he�s said some of those shitty things, I wouldn't be able to look at him without wanting to puke..... Literally.

He bitched because I didn�t call him back. Well I never said I�d call him. I told him to call me when he actually had something important to say. He�s the one who blew up my phone for no damn reason.

He�s 31 years old and still acting like he�s an obsessive boyfriend from high school.

I told him that I decided to end things romantically with him, but his posting has brought me to the conclusion that we will never be friends.

I could never look at him the same.

I�ve lost any ounce of respect I may have had hidden somewhere in the abyss of hope in my heart.

He criticized me for making him a better person, only to let him end up with someone else.

Well what the hell is wrong with that?

That's not selfish at all....

He should be happy that he's a better person and move the fuck on.....

He's said enough in is posting to make me regret ever meeting him.

Rather than call and bitch him out, I'd rather add him to the list of hex's still waiting to be carried out by fate herself.

I'm sure not going to waste any more time explaining myself to someone who is not capable of listening to a word I�ve ever said.

*^*^*^*^*^*^*^*

Not to change the subject, but I didn't sleep well last night. I was up worrying about Connie so I tossed and turned until about 4 this morning.

We won't hear anything back about her surgeries until at least 6 tonight.

My stomach is in knots. I wish I could be there with her.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*