- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004
12:45 A.M.

As I was packing my things up tonight I called Heidi to find out how she made out after the club last night.

Eric answered the phone and he sounded out of breath.

�She�s at the emergency room. Isabel was running around and she bumped into the corner of the wall when her brother was chasing her. She fell down and the blood vessel on the side of her face bulged out and started to quickly fill with blood. Heidi freaked out and rushed her to the E.R. and now I�m sitting here waiting for her to call and tell me the scoop.�

I was shocked. God, I hope Isabel is alright.

�Kelly, I can�t believe this happened. Heidi totally freaked out. Isabel wasn�t responding, she acted all ditzy and out of it. I hope she�s going to be alright.�

I told him to have her call me as soon as they found word on her condition. I�m not immediate family so I doubt the nurses would let me anywhere near the area.

It sucks to worry about someone you love, especially when you know so little about the situation.

I�ve never even heard of something like that happening.

Eric said it was a freak accident, and it really scared the shit out of him.

Now I�m sitting here waiting for her call��

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*