- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2004
7:08 P.M.

Don't get me wrong, I love Michael Jacksons' music, but I got this joke in the mail today and laughed my a$$ off!!

I got a new car stereo the other day and it has voice activation software installed into it!

If you yell out Rock, it switches the settings to "ROCK"!

If you yell out Classic, it switches the settings to "CLASSIC"!

On my way home last night some kids ran out in front of my car.

Hitting the brakes I yelled "Fucking Kids" and the radio started playing....

Michael Jackson.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*