- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004
10:42 A.M.

I started drinking coffee again this week. I had quit for a few years after my last heart attack because the doctor said it would only make matters worse.

I only started drinking the sludge again because I was having a really hard time getting started in the morning. The coffee is only a temporary fix because when noon rolls around I am more tired than I was when I first woke up this morning.

The coffee also seems to be causing strong, uncontrolled, mood swings. This ping-pong mood thing is really starting to get to me.

I�m much happier when I�m not drinking coffee�.

Now all I have to do if figure out how to quit drinking it. My body keeps telling my brain that I need more coffee.

I think back to when drinking coffee was a usual daily occurrence. I was working at Insomnia in Palm Harbor, and attending the weekly open mic night.

I miss open mic night. I wonder if there is a little caf� near my new place in Tampa. IT would be a great place to meet new people.

I heard from T-Bone last night. He thinks it�s great that I�m getting a new place. He�s heard that the neighborhood that I�m moving into is full of single young guys.

Sweet!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*