- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jan. 19, 2004
1:42 P.M.

Today I finally bought the tickets for OAR and Matt Nathanson show in Orlando. I�m hoping to burn a cd for Lauren so I can see if she likes his music. Based on the fact that she enjoys Ben Folds, Ben Harper and Jude, I�m hoping she�ll go see the show with me.

I had a really great time in the past when we went to see Tonic.

I really wanted to go see John Mayer, but I�m not going to invest in the tickets if I�m going to have to pull teeth just to find someone to come along. Hell I�d like to see John Mayer more than OAR and Matt Nathanson, but the tickets were more expensive.

I never thought I�d bitch about concert ticket prices�.

I guess it would be easier to find someone to come along if I wasn�t so damn picky.

I shouldn�t even be worried about going to concerts. I should be stashing my cash for when I move out at the end of next month.

*^*^*

Amy goes back to Saudi soon and she�s too sick right now to hang out.

I�m going to miss her when she�s gone.

*^*^*^*

I haven�t seen Jen or Heidi in weeks. Heidi went out of town but she should be home today.

*^*^*

Haven�t seen much of Kitty, nor do I care. The more time that goes by, the less I seem to care.

After reading what he said about the club the other night I decided to just let go.

I told him that I was going out with Amy, and I had no intent of hooking up with him in Ybor. He took offense when he realized that I was serious.

I�m letting it go, I�m letting it all go.

I�d much rather be with people who make me happy anyway.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*