- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jan. 16, 2004
8:55 A.M.

Last night I took Amy up to International Plaza so that she could finally use her gift certificate. The selection was crappy so I told her to check online for the better stuff.

We also made a quick stop into the jeweler. I have this �Santa Cash� that I was going to use to buy another ring. When we asked to see the ring I wanted the lady at the counter was pretty bitchy. I asked her how much the ring was and she gave me an expression that said, �You could never afford it anyway!�

I wanted to slap her!

Then when she told me how much it was, she fucking lied to me!

�Can you believe she lied to me?�

After shopping, Amy and I went to the old restaurant for dinner. While we were eating we half jokingly made comments about the jeweler.

�I can�t believe she fucking lied to me!�

We�d laugh it off and drift back into the conversation that the comment interrupted.

The food was so damn good. I got the fillet, AGAIN!

I ate so much that I felt like I could burst at the seams.

We had so much fun just hanging.

I kept thinking to myself,

�I can�t wait �till tomorrow night. We�re going to have so much fun!�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*