- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2004
8:05 A.M.

I don�t know how much rest I actually got last night.

I can only thank Howie Day for singing so sweetly. His voice offered solice as I anxiously awaited dad�s return from Key West.

I was a bit shaken up when my mom told me that grandma called to let her know that they were only just leaving Key West at 8pm last night.

My grandmother can�t drive at night. (she shouldn�t drive at all.)

My dad hasn�t been aloud to drive for about a year because he�s not improving much from his brain surgery.

Man I was so freaking worried.

I�m surprised my eyes stayed closed for even 15 minutes.

It was worse than the anxiousness you feel when you�re only 6 years old and you�re waiting for Santa to come�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*