- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Jan. 12, 2004
8:02 A.M.

Last night I actually made it to bed at a decent hour. I watched "Alias" and then hit the sack.

I listened to the new Sting cd as I slept. I guess Geminuts was right when he said, "Stings voice is soothing like a sax."

I had a rather strange dream somewhere in the middle of the night.

I was in a big white room with lots of windows dancing to the 6th song on this cd and this guy was singing to me as we were waltzing around the big room.

I remember feeling a deep sense of euphoria as we danced. When the music stopped we danced on for a moment and then he stopped. He kissed me and when he let go he disappeared.

When he disappeared I felt more empty inside than ever before.

I woke up thinking, what the hell was that? And who was that man in my dream?

I thought it was James but the last time I checked he was tone def and he couldn't carry a tune in a bucket.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*