- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004
3:25 A.M.

We hit up the "Shake your ass club" again tonight.

Carrie, Amy, Heidi and I had a blast.

I wouldn't have changed a thing.

Ok, maybe I would have changed one thing?

I would have brought Gemini home to um.....

Rock his world?

Right!

I wanted the booty so bad tonight that my ta-ta's were aching.....

Some good booty is always a good cure to ease a sour mood. I've been down lately and I think I could use some lovin'.

Naw, what am I saying? I've got to find a quick fix to get the booty off the brain.

This doesn't feel right.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*