- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2004
12:26 P.M.

I woke up this morning and my head is still in a haze.

I had some strange dreams last night.

Well they were sex dreams and the only thing strange about them was the fact that I was with Scott.

What the hell?

I have no clue where my brain got the idea that I was attracted to Scott.

I see him every day and I've never been attracted to him before.

Today I'm heading over to Amy's to celebrate Christmas with her and her family.

Tonight she wants me to take her out to another club. It should be interesting.

I'm so happy she's home.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*