- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jan. 09, 2004
7:53 A.M.

I will be so happy when the day is over.

I'm dreading work because I have this nasty feeling in the pit of my stomach.

I didn't sleep more than 2 hours last night and now I feel like butt....

I'm so tired I can hardly prop my eyes open.

I should call in sick but I don't think it's a good idea to miss work so soon after I was sick a month ago.

I wish I could sleep in all day.

I feel like I'm getting the flu, and I'm hoping it's just a side effect of hearing the bad news that found me yesterday.

When I did sleep last night I had a strange dream that Troy was dying.

I'm going to have to call him today. I haven't heard from him since Christmas........

*^*^*^*

I'm excited about tonight. I haven't gone out with Amy in a long time and we're heading to the club.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*