- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004
8:05 A.M.

I was dreading work yesterday, but I�m glad that I went and stuck it out. I found that I am no longer everyone�s LEAST favorite there. The new girls have quickly climbed their way up that totem pole.

They�ve spent more time on personal phone calls that everyone in that office put together.

I wonder how long they will last?

*^*^*^*^*

I saw Amy for the first time in months last night. She looks great.

I�ve received strict orders from her father that I am to take her out on Friday night and get her shit-faced!

No problem!

He plans on taking her to Disney world next weekend sometime which means that she will be in town most of this weekend.

I�m psyched. I haven�t seen her in forever.

Friday night were getting the girls together for a girl�s night out.

Carrie is also visiting from Texas. She looks like she�s doing very well. Last night she looked fabulous!

It seems like it�s been so long since we�ve all been together again.

I�ve missed them so much!

Now that they are finally here, let the festivities begin!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*