- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004
6:29 P.M.

When I sleep my brain keeps telling my body that it wants SEX!

How the fuck am I supposed to concentrate with booty on the BRAIN!?!?!?!?

I went into work this morning and my brain feels frizzle fried.

I showed up for the meeting with my chest still aching with..... well, what ever you call it.

This anxiousness is killing me.

It's like I want it, but I don't have time in my busy schedule.

Besides, there is no one at the top of the "Hey Pick Me!" list that even sounds half appealing right now.

I even caught myself looking at a completely half-ass, unattractive man today wondering, "hmmmm, he looks KINDA cute?"

NO! NO! NO! NO! NO!

"He's off limits! Turn the other way. DO NOT TOUCH! DO NOT TOUCH THE HINEY! WANT TO TOUCH THE HINEY! ....Turn, and walk away!"

I know it's not going to help matters any, and it will probably make it ten times worse but I'm on my way back over to Vicky's to buy some more sexy-sexy, panties!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*