- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Jan. 02, 2004
7:34 P.M.

Heidi, Jenn and I have made plans to head up to the �Shake Your Ass� club tonight.

I only wish Lauren could come along too. I really have a blast when she comes out.

Us girls are on a mission. We are going to have some F-U-N tonight!!

When I talked to Heidi earlier, she sounded so excited that Dan was letting her go out tonight.

�Kelly this is so great! I finally get to wear those �Club Clothes� I just bought for Christmas from Gadzooks.�

I smiled.

I thought to myself, �I don�t think I own any �Club Clothes�. I threw out my hoochie-wear when I was dating Nicky a long time ago. He spent so much time stressing the difference between classy and trashy. I just woke up one morning tired of listening to him complain so I threw out all of my clothes that felt, Oh-so-hooch-errrr-riffic.

After my phone conversation with Heidi I headed up to the mall to try to find a shirt that says, Yeah baby! BRING IT!!

I headed into Wet Seal, The Body Shop and then Dillard�s.

I finally found this corset tube top that was really cute and decided to go try it on.

I got into the fitting room and noticed that the shirt was too small to just pull over my head. There was a zipper in the back and I would somehow have to figure out how to get this thing zipped up in the back.

I attached the clasp of the zipper and tried to slide the zipper up the tracks. No matter how I shimmied, or wiggled the zipper would not budge. I tried to blow out all of the air in my chest so that the zipper would lie more flat, and still�� NOTHING!

I bent over and wiggled, now violently tugging on the zipper. Not only would the zipper not go up, it wouldn�t come undone.

The zipper finally gave slack and went up half way, pushing my boobs together so tight that I could hardly breath.

I wrestled with the corset trying to get the zipper to go up all the way and then BLAMO!!

The door opened!

Imagine the look of shock on my face as I saw 4 guys and 2 girls standing on the other side of the open door in the dressing room.

The dressing room attendant had apparently opened the door without knocking first.

All of the blood rushed to my face as I saw the guys leering in at me with smiles on their faces.

The attendant hesitated for about 20 seconds, apologized and then shut the dressing room door.

I jiggled the zipper in haste trying to get it to move any which way.

I struggled for about 20 minutes in the dressing room and finally the attendant came around again, �Mam, how are you doing in there? Can I get you another size? Is there anything I can help you with.�

I choked out a tense, �No, I�ll be fine�, and the zipper slowly shifted down to the buckle.

I breathed a sigh of relief and put my clothes back on.

I walked out to the register to buy the corset tube-top, (Yes, I�m an idiot, but I�m hoping that if I can find someone to assist me with this zipper the top may actually look quit cute.)

As I pulled out my card to pay for the shirt I noticed that one of the guys from the dressing room was standing uncomfortably close.

He leaned in and said, �You know, you have very beautiful eyes�.

My skin got hot and I wanted to flick him off.

He was damn hot, and I know he wasn�t referring to my eyes.

He was probably making a snide comment about my boobs.

I rolled my eyes and thought to myself, "Well, my boobs aren't really that huge, they only looked big because they were pushed up together so tightly."

I guess it doesn�t really matter, I�ll never see him again.

*^*^*^*^*

Moral Of The Story:

DON'T BE AFRAID TO ASK FOR ASSISTANCE WHEN TRYING ON A CORSET! **Especially if the hot guy in the waiting room is going to see your boobs anyway. **

*^*^*^*^*

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*