- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003
4:09 P.M.

Ok, I�ve been so intent not to get frustrated at work that I�ve started thinking �Happy Thoughts�.

For example, I started to wonder which ring tone I would put on my phone if I ever found Mr. Right.

Hmmm.

Well I think of the guys that I have crushes on but I�m probably attracted to them because they are not obtainable.

So I would assign them ring tones like, �You don�t know my name�, by Alicia Keys, or �The Mission Impossible Theme� or maybe even the �Superman Theme Song�.

Yes, I�m bored.

I walked up to the front of the building to go collect a fax and I took notice of the weather outside.

God, I wish I were at the beach right now!

I found a ring tone that is named, �A box full of sharp objects� and it brought one idea to mind.

But they aren�t on my call list. Matter of fact, they are blocked from my call list!

Ha, ha�.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*