- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003
9:01 A.M.

I was here bright and early this morning. Hell, I had 3 hours of sleep and I still got here on time.

I�m looking around and the guys are no where to be found. It�s just Linda, Michael and me here in the office.

What is wrong with this picture? I thought we were all supposed to alternate dates that we would be working.

This is a joke.

I would love to be in bed sleeping right now.

Hell, I may just do that. It sounds like such a good idea right now.

I wonder if anyone would notice if I picked up and left right now?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*