- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003
12:03 P.M.

�I don�t know.

I don�t know.

I don�t know.

Quit asking me the same question.

I still don�t fucking know!�

I want to burry my head in the sand!

I�m about ready to rip my hair out.

I have had agents calling me all day requesting things that I can not provide.

I have no clue what commission schedule they are on. I don�t know how many rejects are in their down line.

Stop asking me stupid questions that I can�t answer already!!!

Dimmit!

Don�t get me wrong. I�ve tried to help them. I�ve called everyone I know trying to get this information for them and no one knows where to find it. I just keep getting the same run around.

Why can�t he do this himself?

Zanolli told me to just tell this guy that I can�t help him, but it�s my job to help these bums!

Crap! Crap! Crap! Crap!

My hands are tied!

I hate this shit!

I can�t wait until Kaleb and Scott get back in the office.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*