- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003
6:37 P.M.

Mad Dog was definitely right when he said that this town will suck the life right out of you.

If you spend enough time here, you will forget all of your inhibitions but at the same time you throw away all of your ambition.

You notice it as you hit the county line.

You drive through that light at Race Track Rd. and Tampa and all of a sudden you get a kink in your neck that is hard to explain.

It�s not rational, but nothing here really is and that is why things are so messed up.

What�s even worse is that shit hole town that I work in. The only thing the whole town has to offer is blue hairs and cows.

If you drove further out to the middle of no where, you may possibly expect your heart to stop beating from the lack of civilization?

He mentioned moving to Harbor Island with some of his friends and it sounded like such a great idea. If only I made a six figure salary!

I�d move there too. It�s the place to be for young rich kids who like to party!

I would love to move to Harbor Island someday.

I�ll be sure to put it on my to-do list for when I win the lotto.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*