- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003
12:26 A.M.

I made good on a promise tonight.

Saturday night I had made plans with Heidi to go see the third "Lord Of The Rings" movie.

It was even better than expected. I must have jolted up out of my seat at least a dozen times, and cried almost as much.

Orlando Bloom was great too!

What a hottie!

Seeing him on the big screen made me wonder what Kaleb has been up to. I'm sure he's having a great time up in Iowa. Hutch said that they had their company Christmas party last weekend and it made for some great stories. I'm anticipating the slide show that will be created from the photographer's snap-shots!

Well it's a late night and I never made it out to meet Mad Dog and the guys for a drink. I guess there's always this weekend?

As for tomorrow, I'm working most of the day and then meeting up with family at grandma's house for world war 3.

The drunken aunt is in town and I can already imagine the number of fallouts she will have tomorrow evening.

I'll grin and bare it with the thought in mind that I will be partying late tomorrow night with friends and dancing my ass off in the club!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*