- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 19, 2003
1:32 P.M.

Patrick�s son is in the office today.

Poor kid!

Pat and Michael are on opposite sides of the building putting desks together.

Pat�s son is running back and forth between the offices repeating everything anyone tells him to say.

He is now running back and forth between Michael and Patrick.

Michael: �Go tell your dad his mother dresses him kinda funny.�

Pat: �Go tell Michael he laughs like a girl�

Michael: �Go tell your dad he THROWS like a girl!�

Pat: �Go tell Michael he needs his beauty sleep!�

Michael: �Go tell your dad he looks like Schrek!�

Pat: �Go tell Michael I think his mom is nice�

Michael: �Go tell your dad he�s a bean picker�

Pat: �Go tell Michael he�s a cotton picker�

Michael: �Tell your dad he takes ugly pills�

Pat: �Michael is a butt head!�

Michael: �Tell your dad we�re doing his job�

Pat: �We�re already finished putting our desk together�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*