- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 12, 2003
12:02 P.M.

Thank God for small favors...

Somehow, this whole week that I've been sick I have managed to finish some of my homework.

I wrote my instructor this morning to let her know that I may be a little late for class due to another doctors appointment.

She requested that I just email her my presentation and my paper because the class had already gone over in time for presentations and I wasn't scheduled to go up until the end of class.

I was so .... so..... so, something? I can't even think of the word. The worlds weight was lifted up off of my shoulders when she told me not to bother coming to class.

I sat in the doctors office for what seemed like an eternity and I started to wonder about all of the projects I had turned in this past week. I can't say that they were my best work.

Thinking clearly is vital to my success when writing a good paper.

I'm pretty sure that I've made some goof ups here and there, but what can one honestly expect. My brain feels like a cream puff!

I wish I was well already.

This whole week has been dragging on and on and on and on....

I went back to the doctor and he switched my meds. He's hoping that these new meds will kick the crap out of what ever funk I have left in my body.

I'm at the point where I wish I could just take a pin and puncture all of the spots that feel overwhelmed with pressure!

*^*^*

I have proof that my brain is a cream puff!

Yesterday Lauren and Matt came by to pick up the Christmas tree. I forgot to give them the pole which is the base to the tree.

There was NO excuse. The pole was propped up against the box that they carried out to their car.

Man, I wish I could just drain my head from all this funk already!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*