- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2003
7:26 P.M.

God, I wish I felt better.

I think that I could enjoy the fact that I am finally graduating if I didn't feel like total ass!

I've felt like ass for about a week now, and the status isn't getting better fast enough.

It seems that when I'm not feeling well, I am bombarded with things to do.

Tomorrow morning is the last official day of Bio. class and I am scheduled to give my presentation on the hidden dangers inside your mouth.

Sounds pretty gross....

It's actually quite revolting, and I don't expect to win a popularity contest by putting on this presentation. I think people sleep much better at night when they aren't paranoid that something inside of their mouth may kill them while they sleep....

*^*^*

I'm totally bummed that I've been sick all week.

I feel like I am stuck in a sand pit up to my waste and everything I need to get done is just out of reach.

If I felt better I would be going out tonight to meet up with friends that I haven't seen in ages.

I saw Rick online today and he invited me out to go meet up with the old crew. I had to decline his offer based on the fact that I feel like butt!

This totally sucks!

I can't wait to be up and running again!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*