- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003
7:44 A.M.

I woke up this morning and the same thought keeps running through my mind.

�It�s Saturday.�

It�s Saturday and I�m not sleeping in.

It�s Saturday and it�s too early to be getting out of bed.

I�m supposed to drive to Orlando today with my biology class. I wonder if it�s too late to back out? I feel like butt!

The weather is crappy. Where�s the sunshine?

The weatherman just said that the high is going to be 60.

So it�s damp and chilly outside, and I�m going to the world�s LAMEST theme park. The most boring theme park on the planet!

�SUCK IT UP KELL! YOU�RE GOING TO HAVE FUN!�

I�m only going for a few hours, and when I get back I have to drive over to the country club for our corporate Christmas party.

I would SO love to be sleeping right now!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*