- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Dec. 05, 2003
7:43 A.M.

The whole day was long. I can't wait to be finished with school....

The highlight of my day came from a guy I haven't heard from in months.

I met a lot of people when I was up in Iowa.

Most of the guys I had met up there were married with kids. Then, there was Hutch.

He's cute, he's single, and seems intelligent.

All of this, and he lives a million miles away, so it's doesn't really matter.....

Yesterday, that hottie, in THAT one-horse town wrote me. He sent me a funny email that actually made my day.

I don't think I've ever been so surprised to receive an email from anyone.....

I sure never planned on hearing from HIM. I didn't think he would even remember me......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*