- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003
9:33 P.M.

Today was rather uneventful.

I slept in.

I cleaned the house, no matter how much the dog tried to prevent me from doing so.

ha, ha....

I finished the laundry and pilled it up on my bed. The dog came running in. She grabbed one article of cloting after another and brought it out to her couch.

*^*^*

I did venture outside of the house.

I got a few new cd's.

The new Dido, and Maroon 5 CD's are very impressive. I've been listening to them on repeat for hours now.

*^*^*

I finished some of my Math and Bio. work.

*^*^*^*

"Alias" has been cancelled due to the GOD-DAMNED-BUCS!

Damn football.....

Which reminds me, THE SEMINOLES KICKED ASS YESTERDAY!

I know I said I wasn't going to watch the game, but dad and I caught the last 2 hours and it was great!

*^*^*^*

I think I'm going to head to bed early in hopes to have a clear head in the morning.....

Tomorrow is December 1st.

Where has the year gone?

It's almost time for new years resolutions....

I have a million and one things running through my mind right now...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*