- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003
11:31 A.M.

I didn't sleep for shit last night. I was up late wrapping gag presents for the Christmas party with Kitty. The party is weeks away and I'm already stressing about the silly details.

This morning things were slow at the office so I finally finished the article on the agent of the month. I thought I would never finish.

I left work early today thinking I still had class.

When no one was on campus I decided to come home.

I should be napping, but I think I'm going to try to finish shopping for the friends on my Christmas list.

I'm so excited about Thanksgiving!

I can't wait to eat turkey and dressing!!

I also want to make a point of buying some food to drop off at the donation site in Tampa.

Wow, I'd better get a move on. It's almost noon.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*