- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 21, 2003
1:04 P.M.

Oh just shoot me now....

I had a nightmare last night that I had invited Kitty over for dinner and he brought Chris.

(Yup, the same guy I'd love to see hit by lightning. That man makes me nuts.)

Well after dinner I went to the room and Kitty came along. We were sitting there and then making out or something and Chris came in to shoot me.

What the fuck?

Of coarse it was just a dream.

There was a lot more to it, I just don't have the time to write it all down.

*^*^*^*

Work is dragging on and on. I have so much on my plate but I can't stand looking at my assigned tasks right now.

It's lunch time, and I'm taking a freakin' break!

*^*^*^*

I went to class this morning and my Bio. instructor was trying to teach us something about plant reproduction.

She said something like, "Some plants have sexual reproduction, while others are asexual."

I didn't compute any information after the word sex.

I've had it on the brain for days now and I just can't think straight.

*^*^*

Tonight Heidi and I are going dancing but part of me would rather stay in and just.........

Ya know.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*