- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003
6:35 P.M.

Everyone at work has been walking on eggshells.

Our future has been left in Zanoli's hands, and he left work early today to go pick up his car.

Yup, he dropped the ball.

I thought it was ironic when just today he made a comment to me about dropping the ball.

"Hey Kelly, You ever drop the ball?"

*^*^*^*

Um, no Zanoli, now get back to work!

*^*^*

Not only is my job threatened by some seminar compliance, I was swamped with paperwork.

I finally got my email set up so that I can send attachments. It only took what? 2 months to get it set up right.

I can't get email set up for 2 months, and I've got someone else bitching in my ear because it took me 10 minutes to draft up a damn contract.

Give me a break people...

*^*^*^*

Needles to say, work has been hell! I'm totally stressing!

*^*^*

Not only is work hell, I'm so damn anxious. I gotta do something to get "booty" off the brain. It's making me absolutely nuts.

I can't even think straight.....

*^*^*^*

I give up....

I'm going to get cleaned up and grab some grup.

I'm making it an early night.

I haven't slept well in weeks....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*