- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003
11:55 P.M.

This fuzzy little critter is the newest addition to the family. His name is Cody. He's grandma's early Christmas gift from mom and dad this year.

He's about 11 inches long and 5 inches from the ground. (He could possibly be pushing 7 inches, if you're including his AFRO-PUFF in your height estimate!)

His charming smile may make him appear harmless but he's a handful. His tiny teeth are razor sharp and he'll nip at ya!

He's not afraid of ANYTHING!

He keeps grandma on her toes!

(***Only because he spends most his time with someone's toes in his mouth***)

Today dad was stuck watching Cody while grandma went to work and dad let Cody run around with our golden retriever Sandy.

I was surprised by the patience that our dog showed towards the new puppy.

While Cody was nipping at Sandy's feet, she was all smiles as she rolled over on him as if she was trying to crush him.

Cody may be tough, but he's damn stupid.

I'd think that after my dog tried to roll over on him, he would quit.

Hell no!

Cody doesn't back down. He growled at my dog and chased her around the house....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*