- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003
7:41 P.M.

Holy cow batman!

I'm going nuts!

This morning when I got into work my desk was covered in CRAP! Yes, Crap! They have me picking up all of Chris' work, along with the things that the other guys DON'T FEEL LIKE DOING, and it's making me crazy!

I hardly have time to check the clock during the day.

One positive note, I finished the company newsletter and it should be ready to send out in the morning.

Sweet!

I can't wait until the weekend finally gets here!

*^*^*^*

This Saturday I've been invited to some formal function. I'll actually have another chance to get all dressed up.

There will be a great DJ, free drinks, and free food all night. You can't beat that!

I guess my first choice would be to bring Lauren, but I don't remember if she had to work this weekend.

*^*^*^*

I can't believe it's already almost 8 o'clock.

Where has the day gone?

I need to start working on this term paper that is due tomorrow after noon....

Awwww, nuts!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*