- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2003
2:59 P.M.

Last night Heidi and I hit the city for a quick round of partying.

We ran into a few of my old co-workers from the restaurant. It was so good to see Carlos and the old crew.

I also ran into some of my newer co-workers. Lyle was at the Blue Martini with his cousin who flew in from out of town for the weekend.

All of a sudden the world seems so damn small.

Towards the end of the night I saw Mad Dog, and met a few of his buddies. They were all great.

*^*^*^*

As for today I have a million and one things I would like to accomplish. I have a paper and a presentation to work on for Bio. Class, and a short term paper for Math. Having to write term papers in my math class has really caught me off guard. It stinks.

I also called Heidi and took her up on her offer to help dye my hair. I think we're going to put some blond streaks in and see how it looks.

I've had too many people ask me if I'm Lisa Loeb lately with these new glasses. I don't take it offensively. I love Lisa. She's pretty cute, but I guess I'd rather be compared to a sexy vixen like Posh Spice...

Ha, ha...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*