- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003
1:00 P.M.

Well I'm finally off to Orlando.

The day has flown by and I'm nervous about the cocktail party tonight.

I'm just not in the mood to smooze.

This boot camp thing is really getting in the way of school.

My Bio. teacher is handing out an assignment on Friday worth 40 points and if I'm not in class I won't get credit.

Damn!

Maybe I'll learn something new at this boot camp thing? Maybe I'll make new friends.

(Doubtful)

I won't be able to post for 3 whole days...

Damn.

I figure I'll be back some time Friday night.

I hope all goes well.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*