- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2003
11:05 A.M.

This morning Pat brought in his camera to take pics of the staff. I guess my timing has been off all week, but this morning I really looked like ass when he took the picture.

I had my hair pulled back and I forgot to take off my glasses.

Damn!

I just want to go home�.

This day has been a joke. We�re all moving at a stand still pace.

I could be at home writing one of my term papers right now.

I could be rearranging my sock drawer or counting specs on the wall.

This is a joke.

We�re only half way through the day and already it�s starting to drag on and on�

I leave for Orlando in the morning and I�ll be away from my computer for a whole 3 days.

3 days and no mail for me. Can I hack it?

Sure.

I�ll have to bring my laptop so I can keep track of all the lamo stories the boot camp will provide.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*