- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 10, 2003
3:28 P.M.

�Hey gimp!�- Pat

�How�s the foot?�-Everyone I pass in the hall.

�How long do you have to limp around like that?�-Canoli

�What did you do to your foot again?�-Scott

�I heard it when you stood up. You�re lucky it�s not broken. I can�t believe the boot camp hasn�t even begun and already, a bad omen.�-Linda

�It doesn�t look good�-Steve

�If ya need any help�.�-Kaleb

I swear if I hear, �Hey gimpy!� one more time I�m going to scream.

*^*^*

I came into work today for the first time since I busted my foot up and everyone has something to say about it.

I�m so ready to go home and crawl into bed.

I went to class today and took my Bio. Test. I�m pretty sure I bombed it.

Tonight is the test in Math and I�m praying for a miracle!

Wish me luck!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*