- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003
7:46 P.M.

I haven�t spent much time out of the bed this weekend. I slept a whole hell of a lot. With a busted foot there isn�t much you can get accomplished. Now it�s Sunday and I�m scheduled to go back to school and work in the morning.

I�m excited and nervous about the convention this week.

I have two huge tests in the morning and I haven�t spent much time studying. It�s actually quite difficult to study when all you can concentrate on is the throbbing pain in your foot.

I just want to feel better already.

I wish there was some sort of miracle cure.

I should be hungry but I haven�t eaten anything all day.

Ok, I�m hungry, but I�m at the point where I�m so hungry I don�t know what I want to eat and it's annoying.

I am so uneasy right now, feeling so helpless. I feel like I have no control over anything when I can�t walk on my own.

My boss called me today to let me know what the status is at work. It seems like my coworkers have helped to pick up some of my work load while I've been gone.

I'm lucky to have people who want to help out.

I�m lucky to have people like that but I'm not going to call anyone to ask them to help me out.

I'd like to get out of the house for a few minutes, but I can't push myself to ask for help.

The crutches I�ve been using have made my arms sore.

The more and more I think of it all, I�d just like to go back to bed.

At least if I�m resting there is a little part of me that has faith I am improving.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*