- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003
10:53 P.M.

I just got done watching my weekly dose of "Alias". That show rocks! It always keeps my full attention for an hour and leaves me hanging. There aren't many shows out there that can do that anymore.

The writers left you hanging in the last 5 minutes of the episode. Sydney was kidnapped. I think she was sabotaged by that blond bitch, the same skanky girl who got hitched to Vaughn. I'll bet Blondie is a lot more evil than she now appears. She's just a woman you love to hate. She plays a good bitch.

I'm so anxious to see the next episode.

I'd like to see Vaughn drop the blond and go back to Sydney.

I hate waiting.....

Damn those writers!

Can they do that? Can they really make us wait two weeks to find out what Sydney's fate will be?

God, Vaughn is such a hottie. Every time I look at him I think of James B. for some reason. Maybe it�s the way you can pick up Sydneys� feelings for him. It�s as if you can sense the butterflies in her stomach when he�s in the same room.

I miss that feeling.

I miss the butterflies in my tummy.

I wonder what ever happened to Jim and his twin bro.?

Hey, Chris went to Countryside. Maybe he would know what ever happened to those two?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*