- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 07, 2003
11:39 A.M.

No work for me today�.

I busted my foot up pretty bad. I thought I'd still be able to function...

WRONG-O!

I was still awake all night until 4 a.m. this morning. I didn�t sleep much at all. I woke up to the sound of my alarm this morning at 7 a.m. and decided to call in to work. There is no way I can stay focused with my foot pounding like this.

It�s been almost 15 hours and my foot is still killing me.

I�m going to take the advice of the doctor to stay off the foot for the first few days in hopes that I can still make the boot camp.

I wish there was more I could do from home to help out at work.

I feel so useless just sitting here�.

I�d also like to take a shower, but I can�t seem to stand up in there on my own.

This feeling sucks.

I have to get my car to the mechanic today by noon, so I�ll have to find someone else to drive it there.

Dammit!

Well maybe now that I�m stuck doing lighter things, maybe I can go see the �Matrix!�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*