- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 07, 2003
2:10 P.M.

I had Kitty drive my car in to get it looked at earlier today.

I�m grateful yet bummed out because I hate having to depend on other people to help me when I�m not well. With this busted foot, I can�t exactly drive.

I knew I was going to need to get my breaks worked on but it turns out that they need to be completely rebuilt. Instead of costing 150.00, it�s going to cost more like 350.00.

This couldn�t have come at a worse time.

I really just need everything to come together before next Wednesday when I�m scheduled to leave town.

I have no clue how I�m going to pay to fix my car.

I�m not going to borrow money. I don�t do that.

I�m not working today so it�s not like I�m making any money.

There�s got to be something more I can do to get the cash to pay to get all of this fixed.

I�m so stressed!

*^*^*

I feel like ass. I know I�m getting sick and there isn�t much I can do about it.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*