- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003
2:16 P.M.

I came into work this morning and the network was down shortly after the internet crashed. The guys have nothing to do when the computers don�t work so they all gathered around and talked their smack.

Chris came in to point out that I shouldn�t be the only one making out addresses on all of these cards for the reps, but he didn�t exactly volunteer to help.

He ducked out before I could make a comment.

I could hear them in the other room knocking on Chris and I felt bad for him. Pat said, �I saw you on TV last night. �Eyes Wide Shut� was on again.�

I laughed out loud and it sounded like a monkey cackling.

Their teasing soon shifted directions and Pat announced, �Is that a monkey?�

Ha, ha.

Very funny.

I can just imagine what they are saying about this shirt I�m wearing.

Everyone I�ve walked up to lights up as if they are trying their best not to laugh at me.

Ok, I�m wearing a Pepto-Bismol pink shirt!

Wonderful.

Great.

Yeah!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*