- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003
6:46 P.M.

I saw him walk by my office door four times just to peer in to see what I was up to.

Scott finally walked in and stood at the front of my desk until I hung up the phone.

When I hung up the phone he smiled and handed me a W-9 form.

�Kell, you�re going to need this in order to get a chunk of change at the end of the year. I give the guys a lump sum of my bonus but you�ll have to hold some money aside to pay the taxes because I�m not withholding taxes this year.�

*^*^*^*

WOW! I�m one of the guys!

I filled out the W-9 form faster than you could say, �Where�s my bonus?�

I was busy the entire day and actually questioned weather or not I should take a full lunch break.

I finished most of what I had planned to start, and left the office in good time.

I�m home now trying to figure out what to do for dinner.

Man, today really flew by.

I can�t wait until the end of the year!

CHA-CHING!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*