- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003
6:49 P.M.

Heidi started a Hip-Hop dance class last night. She said it's a lot harder than she had expected. I can't imagine her having a hard time picking anything up. She's a great dancer. I told her that when she finally gets some steps she'll have to swing them my way so I'll have more groove the next time we go to the club.

I've been listening to "If" by Janet on repeat for 2 days now. That song brings back so many fond memories.

I remember every time Tiffany came over after school she would throw that song on and ask me to dance for her.

I used to watch the video for "If" over and over again in an attempt to learn all of Janets' best moves. I locked it down. I could have auditioned for the damn video....

Man, I love to dance.

Heidi says that the Hip-Hop class is only 35 bux a month but I still have so many other bills to get out of the way before I move out in a few months.

I have to keep reminding myself of my goal to move out every time something more tempting like this comes along.

I know I've said it all before but,

Man, I love to dance....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*