- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003
8:19 A.M.

Another busy day ahead�

Originally my boss had planned on sending me to the agent boot camp this week but today I have a schedule full of classes and he didn�t think it was such a good idea for me to be missing so much time in the office due to class and the boot camp. It looks like boot camp is off for the day.

As for tomorrow and Friday, they are going to be sending me in for the training. I�ve never been to one of these things and I�m not sure what to expect.

I was excited last month to hear that I would be attending this month�s function because I felt left out when the office was empty and I had no one to talk to.

Now that I�ve been here for a month, I�ve realized that I have no one to talk to in the office for the majority of the time. I have my own office away from civilization. Sometimes I feel like I�m on my own island.

I�ve been cut off from others for so long that I�m almost nervous about what I will say. What if I don�t have anything to say? What if I just get nervous and end up shoving my foot in my mouth.

I don�t want to make anyone else look bad.

Maybe I SHOULD be locked up in this little private space forever.

Maybe sending me to the boot camp is a bad idea.

*^*^*

In regards to school I have a term paper looming over head. I still need to come up with something about how someone�s oral condition affects their health. This should be easy. I know this stuff, but I�ve been putting it off.

*^*^*

I also have to write an article about the agent of the month.

*^*^*

I need to make an eye appointment to get glasses..

*^*^*

I wish I could find the inspiration it takes to get motivated. I know what I NEED to do but the drive just isn�t there for some reason..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*