- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003
1:50 P.M.

Does anyone actually say what they mean anymore?

I have all these agents who send me paper work but they want to classify it under someone else.

With all these agents they never want to set it up under the same agent, they have a million and one requests making it all that much more confusing.

Today was no exception.

I got a letter from a carrier asking about an agent and I spent an hour looking for the agents file.

Now I�ve come to find out that I couldn�t find the file because she is listed under someone else.

I�ve got people disappointed in me as if I was supposed to know this on my own.

I�m going crazy.

Everyone in the office is sick.

I feel like butt, and I wish I could go home....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*