- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
5:30 P.M.

I took a long nap today to try to recover from the festivities last night.

I slept long and hard.

While I was out I had another dream about DJ Gemini.

What the hell is wrong with me? I know that if I met him and got to know him better, I probably wouldn't even be interested in him. He seems too caught up in his own "IMAGE", to even communicate with other people.

Besides, I would never even get to the first stage of getting to know him. I would never be able to ignore the fact that I have had at least a dozen sex dreams about him in the past year.

How do you get into conversation with someone in a situation like that?

And how do your resist the temptation to take your clothes off after they say, "So what do YOU wanna do?"

Ha....

I know.....

I know.....

Sure, he's hot, but he also seems very full of himself.

*^*^*^*

The dream was great.

I went into this little diner to get some food and the lady behind the counter kept trying to talk me into ordering a large dinner. She was telling me how it was an aphrodisiac, and I looked like I needed to get "Some".

I settled on chocolate ice cream and sat at a table alone.

The restaurant was empty.

Gemini walked through the front door and into the back as if he knew the place quite well.

He came walking back out to the dinning room and pulled out the chair across from me at the other side of my table.

"Looks good. What did you finally decide on? I was upstairs and I saw you on the monitor. Looks like you have chocolate peanut butter something."

I was shocked. I literally pinched myself.

I thought, "Is this man talking to me?"

Before I could even answer he went on, "well did they warn you about the food here. We have some of the more "Pure" additives you won't find any other place."

This man sounded like he was trying to sell me drugs.

I was confused.

I had so many kinky thoughts running through my head at a million miles per hour and all I could say was, "Yeah, this ice cream is DAMN good!"

He walked up behind me and started massaging my shoulders. I sat up straight a little uncomfortable with the whole situation. He hadn't even introduced himself, yet he was touching me. I looked around and it seemed like we were the only two people left in the restaurant.

He leaned in and kissed my cheek.

He whispered, "This is only the beginning baby."

I felt a chill go up my spine, and my skin felt hot.

Inside I felt like I was so jittery and nervous. I felt as if I was almost silently ecstatic.

*^*^*^*

Just then, I was jolted awake.

It was my dad yelling through my bedroom door, "Kelly, Al's on the phone."

I was totally pissed and agitated.

DAMMIT!

And I was just getting to the good part!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*