- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2003
7:24 P.M.

Last night we had a blast.

We ventured up to Storman's and really cut a rug!

I danced the entire night. I met a few new people and actually enjoyed every single song the dj played.

It usually doesn't work out like that. Usually dj's manage to play at least 2 songs that really fuck up the mood. It's like you're out there dancing and then all of a sudden they throw on the Macarena! You drop from ecstatic to just plain pissed off!

*^*^*

Tonight is another story. It's Guavaween and I'm stoked! I can't wait to get down there. I'm not excited about the crowds, but I LOVE to dress up for Halloween. I was going to just go as something I had been in the past, but I settled in on a different plan late in the day.

I visited about 7 costume shops looking for some accessories for my devil costume but they were picked over and the only things left were the corny things I had no interest in.

After shopping for a few hours I found my self in "Hot Topic" and found exactly what I had been searching for. Not only did I find the props for the devil costume, my eyes caught a glimpse of an even better alternative.

I'm going as a dark angel. I found these black wings and I just had to get them.

I don't have money to buy booze and the event tonight, but I've got wings!

I'll just have to get hammered before we even leave for the festivities!

I've come to the sad realization that I'm going to miss out on bt's concert in Ybor because of traffic jams, but I would be just as happy if we got to see him in the Ampa Theater for late night.

His new cd rocks!

I just looked at the clock.

I'm strapped for time...

I gatta fly!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*